Who is jack matthew welsh?

Jack Matthews OBE (21 June 1920 – 18 July 2012) was a Welsh physician and rugby union international centre who played first-class club rugby for Cardiff and Newport. Along with Bleddyn Williams, Matthews formed a centre partnership which is regarded as one of the finest in the game.