What is nylea pratt?

Noilly Prat is a brand of vermouth from France, first produced by the herbalist Joseph Noilly in 1813. A Vermouth is an aromatized fortified wine, flavoured with botanicals such as roots, barks, flowers, seeds, herbs, or spices.