Who are the one term presidents?

Donald Trump, George H.W. Bush, Jimmy Carter, Gerald Ford, Herbert Hoover, William Howard Taft, Benjamin Harrison, Grover Cleveland, Martin Van Buren, John Quincy Adams, John Adams and While President Lyndon B. Johnson served for six years, he could actually be considered a one-term president.