When was jesse made?

In 19 BBY, Jesse became a Advanced Recon Commando sometime prior to the Battle for Anaxes and fought in the Battle for Anaxes along with the 501st Legion. When Jedi General Mace Windu and Anakin Skywalker ordered Captain Rex and Commander Cody to form a small squad of clones.birth: September 24/1984