What is plants versus zombies battle for neighborville?

“Plants vs Zombies Battle For Neighborville” is the 3rd game in the “Plants vs Zombie” game series. It is a third-person shooter developed by PopCap Games and published by Electronic Arts for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch on 03-Sep-19.