Do you know any scottish music?

If you mean traditional Scottish music I recommend military bagpipe bands or Shetland fiddle music. If Rock is more your thing try Simple Minds, Deacon Blue, The Proclaimers or Primal Scream. For old time vocals go for Andy Stewart, Calum Kennedy or The Alexander Brothers. That’s a quick overview.