Who are the members of doctor feel-good?

The current lineup of Doctor Feelgood is: Robert Kane – lead vocals, harmonica; Phil H. Mitchell – bass, acoustic guitar, backing vocals; Kevin Morris – drums, percussion, backing vocals; Gordon Russell– lead and slide guitars, backing vocals.