Do you know the brownie promise?

The exact wording of the Brownie promise varies, depending on country. For the UK, the Brownie promise is; “I promise that I will do my best, To be true to myself and develop my beliefs, To serve the Queen and my community, To help other people, and To keep the Brownie Guide Law.”