Who sang into the unknown from frozen two?

Into the Unknown was performed for the English Frozen 2 release by Idina Menzel, featuring AURORA. The song was covered by Charlotte Hervieux in French, Willemijn Verkaik in German and Dutch, Serena Autieri in Italian, and a version used was performed by Panic! At The Disco, among others.