What is the name of the death girl in eastenders?

The deaf girl in 'EastEnders' is Rose Lucinda Ayling-Ellis (born 17 November 1994). She plays the role of Frankie Lewis in the BBC soap opera. Ayling-Ellis is a British actress who is profoundly deaf and uses British Sign Language.