What was number one in february nineteen fifty six?

Dean Martin with Memories Are Made of This spent 4 weeks at number one beginning in Feb 1956 before this it was Tennessee Ernie Ford with Sixteen Tons which also spent 4 weeks at number one January and February 1956.