What songs were sung on sing to?

The songs sung on sing two include; your song saved my life, let's go crazy, cant feel my face, heads will roll, where the streets have no name, theres nothing holdin me back, sueltate, stuck in a moment you cant get out of, soy yo, a sky full of stars, could have been me, say a little prayer & more