How long has michael schumacher been in a coma?

Michael Schumacher entered a coma after a skiing accident on the 29th December 2013. On the 16th June 2014, his manager confirmed he had left hospital and was no longer in a coma. So, Michael Schumacher was in a coma for around five and a half months.