Who is brittany phillips?

18-year-old Brittany Phillips enrolled in Tulsa Community College, she was living alone in an apartment on 65th Street. In September 2004 someone entered her home to kill her. The cause of death reported as strangulation/suffocation. Her time of death between 9PM on Sept 27th and 8AM on Sept 28th.