What happened to candlebox?

Candlebox is an American rock band from Seattle, Washington. The band reunited in 2006 and they have since released four more studio albums: Into the Sun (2008), Love Stories & Other Musings (2012) Disappearing in Airports (2016), and Wolves (2021).