What does the texas flag look like?

The flag of Texas was adopted in 1839. One-third of the hoist (closest to the flagpole) is blue containing a single centred white star. The remaining field is divided horizontally into a white & red bar. Together with Hawaii they are the only two State flags to have previously been a national flag.