What are the words to the top cat theme tune?

Top Cat, the most effectual Top Cat, whose intellectual Close friends get to call him T.C. - Pro-vi-ding it's with dig-nity. Top Cat The indisputable leader, of, the gang. He's the boss, he's the pip, He's the championship, He's the most tip top, Top Cat