How long to cook camembert cheese?

Unwrap 250g camembert or brie from its packaging, then place back into its box. Tie string around the box to secure. Slash the cheese a few times and top with 1 tbsp vermouth, dry white wine or kirsch, 2 thyme sprigs and a pinch of dried chilli flakes. Bake on a baking tray for 20 mins until gooey.