Tell me the story about the christmasaurus?

The Christmasaurus, by Tom Fletcher, is a story about a boy named William Trundle and a dinosaur. It's about how they meet one Christmas Eve and have an extraordinary adventure. It's about friendship and family, sleigh bells and Santa, singing elves and flying reindeer, music and magic.