What do you get free when you're sixty?

In the U.K. if you are are 60 years old and over, one can obtain a Freedom Pass. In London gives free travel on buses, the underground, and overground trains within certain Zones and with restrictions on overground trains in morning rush hours. Outside London only buses will accept Freedom Passes.