What is the most expensive ice cream in the world?

The most expensive ice cream in the world is sold in Dubai — and it costs $817 a scoop. Scoopi Cafe in Dubai serves a dessert called "Black Diamond," which is considered to be the most expensive ice cream in the world with a price tag of $817.