Who are beta squad?

Beta Squad, consists of Chunkz, Niko Omilana, AJ Shabeel, Sharky and KingKenny TV. These five YouTubers, each a regular bloke, are housed in an "alpha" mansion, where they can take on challenges, run pranks, and team up to produce some of the wildest content online.