What's the film pixie about?

Pixie is a 2020 British comedy thriller film, about Pixie, the daughter of a small-town gangster in Ireland, looking to start a new life by any means necessary. When a dead body lands on her doorstep, she embarks on a road trip with a couple of strangers — but a gangster priest isn’t far behind.