Who is amber run?

Amber Run is a British indie rock band from Nottingham, UK composed of Joshua "Joe" Keogh, Tom Sperring, and Henry Wyeth. The band have released three albums and four EPs. Initially called Amber, they later changed their name to avoid conflict with the German dance-pop singer of same name.