What's the most poisonous spider in the u. k.?

False widow spiders are the most poisonous spiders in the UK. Their bite can cause pain, swelling, numbness, discomfort, burning, chest pain and nausea. However, they are not to be confused with the deadly black widow spiders. False Widow venom isn't particularly potent.