How many grams are in two eggs?

It'll depend on what size of eggs you have and whether you want to include the shell. I've just weighed the eggs we have in the larder and they come in at between 40 grams for a small one and 54 grams for a large one. I'm assuming you mean chicken eggs as we don't have any other type at the moment.