Who is kale smith vinyl?

Short form content creator best known for sharing close up lip sync performances on her iateyourkalechip TikTok account. She has gone on to garner more than 700,000 fans and 40 million hearts on the platform. Before Fame She talked about the 5 stages of a broken heart in an early TikTok.