How many little mixes are there?

Little Mix are a British three-piece girl group consisting of Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jade Thirlwall and Perrie Edwards, previously a four-piece until former member Jesy Nelson left the band on December 14, 2020 due to health reasons.