What is a mozart potato?

‘Mozart’ is a variety of potato which is red, oval and smooth, with pale yellow flesh. It is a good all rounder but especially good for mashing, chipping, baking and roasting. Grown as a late maincrop variety, it shows good resistance to Golden eelworm and slugs.