Who plays matteo riddle?

There is no one famous called Matteo Riddle. If you mean Tom Riddle in Harry Potter, that character has been portrayed by Ralph Fiennes, Christian Coulson, Hero Fiennes-Tiffin, and Frank Dillane. The character has also had the voice provided by Ian Hart in one film where Voldermort was just a face