Who is andre reisen?

Andre Previn Rison is a former American football wide receiver who played professionally for the Nat Football League's Indianapolis Colts, Atlanta Falcons, Cleveland Browns, Jacksonville Jaguars, Green Bay Packers, Kansas City Chiefs, Oakland Raiders and Canadian Football League's Toronto Argonauts.