Where is predators apartment on fortnite?

If you want to find the predator's apartment go to Hunter's Haven which is found on the southern edge of the desert in the centre of the map. But firstly you have to defeat the predator and get his skin by unlocking the special Bio-Helmet Online which is a built in emote for the predator's skin