Which mushroom starts with letter c?

Probably the most well known mushroom starting with the letter c is the Chanterelle. It is bright orange or yellow, with a tender texture and intense flavor. There is also the Cremini mushroom. These brown mushrooms look like button mushrooms, but they have a deeper flavor.