What year was guy fawkes around?

Guy Fawkes, was born on April the 13th 1570, in York, England. He died on January the 31st 1606 in Westminster, London, England. He is most remembered for his part in the notorious 'Gunpowder plot' which took place on the 5th of November 1605 which was an attempt to blow up the houses of Parliament.