Who are the great train robbers?

The great train robbers were John Wheater, Bill Boal, Bobby Welch, Tommy Wisbey, James White, Roger Cordrey, James Hussey, Gordon Goody, Brian Field, Roy James, Charles Wilson, Ronald Edwards, Bruce Reynolds, and Ronnie Biggs.