Is there two vancouvers?

It's in British Columbia, it hosted this year's Winter Olympics, and it's Canada's third largest city. But hold on to your maps — another Vancouver exists. Just 300 miles to the south, making up the second half of a metropolitan area with Portland, Oregon, is the oft-overlooked city of Vancouver....