When were the toll puddle martyrs?

The Tolpuddle Martyrs were members of the first trade union. Started in 1833 by six men, they were prosecuted and convicted in 1834, sentenced to transportation to Australia. After becoming popular heroes, they were pardoned in 1836 and returned to the UK in 1837.