What's the definition of an aphrodi?

Afuro Terumi (亜風炉あふろ 照美てるみ), also known as Aphrodi (アフロディ, Afurodi), is a midfielder and the former captain of Zeus. He later joined Raimon for a while then appeared as one of the forwards of Fire Dragon. Then, he became Kidokawa Seishuu's coach in Inazuma Eleven GO.