What is expialidocious?

Expialidocious is part of the word "Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious", which first appeared in a dictionary in 1931, but was popularised in the 1964 musical "Mary Poppins". It is defined as a nonsense word, typically expressing excited approbation, for example fantastic, fabulous