Can rabbits eat kiwi skin?

Despite its fuzzy texture, the whole kiwi is edible to animals and humans alike — seeds and skins included. Especially packed with nutrients, kiwi peels are rich in antioxidants along with vitamins C and E, which have incredible free-radical fighting benefits.