Is christmas paper recyclable?

A good tip to find out whether your wrapping paper is recyclable is by employing the scrunch test. All you need to do is get a piece of the paper and scrunch it up into a ball. If it stays scrunched together in a ball it can probably be recycled. If it doesn't, it can't be recycled.