Where does sonic e. x. e. live?

Sonic.exe is part of a genre of online horror stories known as creepypasta. ... EXE written on it (.exe is file extension designating an executable file). How to summon SONIC in real life 1: You need to activate a key word in the chat as well as type a word. 2: Choose the phone screen as your primar