What's the coldest part of russia?

Winter temperatures in Oymyakon, Russia, average minus 50 C, minus 58 F. The remote village is generally considered the coldest inhabited area on Earth. Oymyakon is a two-day drive from Yakutsk, the regional capital which has the lowest winter temperatures of any city in the world.