What do you call a lollipop?

A lollipop is usually a type of sugar candy usually consisting of hard candy mounted on a stick or handle, intended for sucking or licking. However, lollipops also come in the form of chocolate, toffee & other confectionary nowadays. Lollipops are available in many flavours, shapes, colours & sizes.