What does peggy eighteen mean?

The Pan European Game Information system rates games according to the suitability for age ranges so customers can make informed choices. PEGI 18 means that a game is rated as being suitable for ages 18 and over usually due to depictions of violence, sex, drug taking or the use of profanity.