Who does the voice-over on bizarre e. r.?

There have been six series of the TV show Bizarre E.R. Series 1 to 3 were narrated by Freema Agyeman, Series 4 by Sheridan Smith, Series 5 by John Barrowman and Series 6 by Tom Davis.