Is batman a tenable answer?

‘Batman’ was accepted as an answer on the ITV game show ‘Tenable’. The question was; ‘The 10 top billed characters in the film ‘Justice League’, of which Batman/Bruce Wayne, was tenable. The particular episode aired in February 2019, and was rerun in June 2019, and June 2021.