Where is rugglestone?

The Rugglestone is situated near to Widecombe in the Moor, Dartmouth; this famous logan stone (a naturally trigged boulder that can be rocked with relative ease), is unique among as legend says that unlike the majority of logan stones this one could only be moved by divine intervention.