How big is a shark's teeth?

Sharks teeth can vary from tiny to very large e.g. the Great White Shark at15cm to 16cm. But, most sharks have smaller teeth. Tooth size depends on shark size and what it eats. The whale shark can grow past 12m long but its teeth are almost too small to see!