What is the seal of orichalcos?

Image result for What is the seal of orichalcos? The Seal of Orichalcos is a unicursal hexagram inscribed in a circle. The unicursal hexagram was used by occultist Aleister Crowley as a symbol representing the religious philosophy of Thelema.